Contact Us

Departments

Supervisor's Office

Email: supervisor@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3135

Clerk's Office

Email: clerk@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3120

Treasurer's Office

Email: treasurer@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3140

Assessing

Email: assessing@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3115

Building Services

Email: building@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3125

Community Development

Email: info@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3135

Human Resources

Email: hr@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3137

Parks & Recreation

Email: recreation@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.2120

Public Safety

Email: publicsafety@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.4911

Utilities & Municipal Services

Utilities email: utilities@pittsfield-mi.gov
Planning email: planning@pittsfield-mi.gov
Planning phone: 734.822.3130
Utilities phone: 734.822.3105

Boards, Commissions & Committees

Board of Trustees

Email: supervisor@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3135

Arts & Culture Excellence in Pittsfield (ACEIP)

Email: supervisor@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3135

Assessing Board of Review

Email: assessing@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3115

Compensation Commission

Email: supervisor@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3135

Election Commission

Email: clerk@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3120

Historic District Commission

Email: treasurer@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3140

Park Commission

Email: parks@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.2120

Planning Commission

Email: planning@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3130
Sustainability Committee
Email: supervisor@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3134

Stormwater Management Committee

Email: supervisor@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3135

Zoning Board of Appeals

Email: zoning@pittsfield-mi.gov
Phone: 734.822.3130