2020 Census Redistricting Information

Redistricting Maps

The Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission has redrawn boundaries for Michigan’s U.S. Congressional, State Senate, and State House districts.  The Washtenaw County Apportionment Commission also approved boundaries for Washtenaw County Commissioners.  Since there has been boundary changes and renumbering of districts, all voters will be issued new Voter Identification Cards this spring with updated district information. See the maps below or view the interactive map of each of the districts here.

County Commissioner

The County Commissioner boundary saw little change. Most residents within Pittsfield Township's boundaries are in district 4. Pittsfield Township islands in Saline are in district 3, and islands in Ann Arbor are in either district 7 or 9.County Commissioner

US Congressional

All residents of Pittsfield Township are located in District 6.US Congressional

Michigan State Senate

All Pittsfield residents are located in district 15.Michigan State Senate

Michigan State House

The majority of Pittsfield residents located in green below are in district 33. The remainder of Pittsfield residents located in the purple area are in district 32.Michigan State House