The administration of the police department is comprised of the Director of Public Safety, Deputy Chief, Administrative Lieutenant, and the Patrol Services Lieutenant. The administration is charged with setting and managing the mission, personnel, and policies of the police department.

Director of Public Safety / Chief of Police - Matthew Harshberger

Director Harshberger can be reached at 734-822-4921 or

Deputy Chief of Police - Patrick Gray

Deputy Chief Gray can be reached at 734-822-6051 or

Administrative Lieutenant - Jason Hohner

Lieutenant Hohner can be reached at 734-822-6056 or

Patrol Services Lieutenant - Matthew Hornbeck

Lieutenant Hornbeck can be reached at 734-822-6057 or